=TFC=
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

=TFC=

The Friendly Clan is dedicated to the enjoyment of the BF2 Game.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

got banned?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
H@(ck)3T

Birthday : 1984-09-09

got banned? Empty
PostSubject: got banned?   got banned? Icon_minitimeThu May 19, 2011 8:32 pm

hi, just tried to join your server but it seems that ive got banned. When it is because of my ingame name ( <-H@(ck)3T-> ) can i just say it has nothing to do with hacking..
but several admins on other servers banned me for that before in combination whis my skill the name is a dark cloud over my head in this game. i thought you would be more friendly Sad . the guys who played with me should agree that im a teamplayer. im actually an admin on an german bf2 server. so, please unban
Back to top Go down
gblanco

gblanco

Birthday : 1962-09-19

got banned? Empty
PostSubject: Re: got banned?   got banned? Icon_minitimeFri May 20, 2011 10:20 am

H@(ck)3T wrote:
it is because of my ingame name ( <-H@(ck)3T-> )

Is not because of your name, it is because there is an alias "lord_of_the_strings1" linked to your account, and this account has previous bans in punksbusted.

H@(ck)3T wrote:
i thought you would be more friendly Sad

We are not friendly with hackers.
Back to top Go down
http://www.thefriendlyclan.com
H@(ck)3T

Birthday : 1984-09-09

got banned? Empty
PostSubject: Re: got banned?   got banned? Icon_minitimeFri May 20, 2011 8:23 pm

ah ok, thanks for the fast answer, i´ve never heard the name "lord_of_the_strings1" its definetly not my account, but i can immagine how that could be. I bought the serial in my young stupidness
from e-bay, its 5 years ago, played it a long time nearly evry day and ive never got any poblems,strange.. but now i know cheap serials are to good to be true... So i will soon buy the Game again. this time regulary in a shop! crap..