=TFC=
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

=TFC=

The Friendly Clan is dedicated to the enjoyment of the BF2 Game.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Col Wldcat and EPIC say gooooood bye

Go down 
+8
E641
rapidfx
BlG_BALLS
usmom
DangerousDoug
porra_eusoumau
gblanco
col.wildcat
12 posters
AuthorMessage
col.wildcat

Birthday : 1961-06-06

Col Wldcat and EPIC  say gooooood bye Empty
PostSubject: Col Wldcat and EPIC say gooooood bye   Col Wldcat and EPIC  say gooooood bye Icon_minitimeThu Mar 14, 2013 11:05 am

I came to your clan thinking wow what a great clan and server ,until I started haveing issues with rite wabbit where he would call my clan a bunch of fags when he was killed by one of us,and the "INFANTRY AT CARRIER AT ANY TIME" rule,well I would go to the carrier at "ANY TIME " and one of your clan banned me for 3 days,well guys I am a laywer by trade and the rule is enforced as the ADMIN feels, I have been a excellent team player for years and for your clan bans me like this is just tastless and childish. Keep it up and all you will have is bad players. Good luck as EPIC clan will not be back . I do understand the ADMIN'S get a hard on when the power go to there head. The Friendly Clan is sort of a contradiction. All people have to do is say someone did something and you guys become Judge, jury and hangman . rite wabbit mouths off to everyone and I get banned see and good luck with that
Back to top Go down
gblanco

gblanco

Birthday : 1962-09-19

PostSubject: Re: Col Wldcat and EPIC say gooooood bye   Col Wldcat and EPIC  say gooooood bye Icon_minitimeThu Mar 14, 2013 12:26 pm

Banned for 3 days ?

[EPIC] legonadz and [EPIC] BlackasNight never break the rules.

Maybe you have a personal problem with wabbit.
This is a free speech server limited by racist comments.
This is your conversation with wabbit.