=TFC=

The Friendly Clan is dedicated to the enjoyment of the BF2 Game.

HomePortalMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 

It is really my fault that I am a bad pilot?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
PorkyBeefin

Birthday : 1991-10-16

PostSubject: It is really my fault that I am a bad pilot?   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:40 pm

Good evening fellas,

During the round that took place on 12/30/2011 around 9:15 PM CST, I was banned for attacking last flag.

Now I know what you are thinking! This is just another lad who wanted to spawn rape, but I assure you if I wanted to do that, I would do it fairly. (With an L96A1 on top of the plane wreckage from North Base) As my squad was doing so on the ground I thought it would be in my best interest to do so from the air, and to destroy the bridge at every angle. Rapidfx was the one I killed the most as I recollect, he may have some light to shed on the matter since he was the one repairing it over and over. Hopefully his view from the ground could see me coming in phat and spicy to the bridge, not the base itself. On a side note I am sure some of you have heard of my awful flying in the chopper, I think Mini-killz was the last one I ran into a tree with. (Those things come out of nowhere I swear)

But I digress, I will prove it to you that those bombs were not meant to go towards any infantry past the wooden structure, once the BattleRecorder finishes downloading. Who knows how long that will take me, with a ping on every server besides yours being 180 I am lead to believe my internet sucks.

So please unlift my ban on 3 reasons:

1.) I am naturally a terrible pilot. (The bridge is to small of a target in my opinion)

2.) I am madly in love with Mila Kunez (Shout out to the New Years Eve movie)

3.) I play on TFC Wake Island quite often, and have come to love all the regular players.