=TFC=
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

=TFC=

The Friendly Clan is dedicated to the enjoyment of the BF2 Game.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Does anyone else collect?

Go down 
+2
drangd1
Cpt CutUmUp
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Cpt CutUmUp

Cpt CutUmUp

Birthday : 1964-09-18

Does anyone else collect? Empty
PostSubject: Does anyone else collect?   Does anyone else collect? Icon_minitimeWed Nov 06, 2013 8:01 pm

I have been collecting for every bit of 20 years now and have some rare and neat pieces. Cut

1902 Tesxt Luger for America called An American Eagle.
Does anyone else collect? Shuffluger
Does anyone else collect? 011vbd

1968 4 digit serial Ruger Black Hawk in 30 carbine with Capture papers to bring back to the USA from Vietnam. Apparently the owner was killed then the soldier killed a Vietcong and found it in his back pack.
Does anyone else collect? 6u62

1884 US Trapdoor rifle that came from MGM studio and used in movies until the 1960's
Does anyone else collect? 020vs

#4 Test Winchester Garand receiver. Never marked for production except a #4 on the back end.
Does anyone else collect? 002fzj
Does anyone else collect? 003hbdg

My Browning 1919 built by me in Semiauto setting in my office while I play BF2
Does anyone else collect? 003wdc

Some Garand parts from Iwo Jima and Okinawa
Does anyone else collect? 016im

Consecutive M1 Garands very early.
Does anyone else collect? 9988and99894

Two 30-40 Krags from Fox Studios and R.K.O. Studios These rifles are from 1899 and 1903 and were used in many movies as props.
Does anyone else collect? 065fn

Back to top Go down
Cpt CutUmUp

Cpt CutUmUp

PostSubject: Re: Does anyone else collect?   Does anyone else collect? Icon_minitimeWed Nov 06, 2013 8:03 pm

The American Eagle picture I grabbed was a joke I played on someone for advertising and it really looks like this. Cut

Does anyone else collect? 007vol
Back to top Go down
drangd1

drangd1