=TFC=

The Friendly Clan is dedicated to the enjoyment of the BF2 Game.
 
HomePortalMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Rule Clarification

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pcman312



Posts : 2
Birthday : 1970-01-01
Join date : 2013-04-20
Age : 47

PostSubject: Rule Clarification   Sat Apr 20, 2013 8:09 pm

In reference to rule #11: No Jets, No chopper, No Arty on last flag.

Situation:
The USMC has all of the flags fully capped
The chinese start capping one of the flags and it is currently white
Are arty and air attacks allowed? Why/why not?
Back to top Go down
DangerousDoug

avatar

Posts : 1097
Birthday : 1957-07-10
Join date : 2009-10-27
Age : 60
Location : Vancouver B.C Canada

PostSubject: Re: Rule Clarification   Sat Apr 20, 2013 8:30 pm

Arty and air attack are allowed on any gray flag. it has to be the last Chinese flag.
Because it could go any direction at that point (a gray flag) the flag could become American or Chinese.
Back to top Go down
pcman312



Posts : 2
Birthday : 1970-01-01
Join date : 2013-04-20
Age : 47

PostSubject: Re: Rule Clarification   Sat Apr 20, 2013 10:54 pm

It seems odd under those circumstances though because if the USMC is attacking the last flag and manage to get it to white, then air and arty are now allowed.
Back to top Go down
sniper.nkc

avatar

Posts : 232
Birthday : 1961-08-21
Join date : 2010-08-24
Age : 56
Location : Palmdale CA

PostSubject: Re: Rule Clarification   Sun Apr 21, 2013 9:49 am

pcman312 wrote:
It seems odd under those circumstances though because if the USMC is attacking the last flag and manage to get it to white, then air and arty are now allowed.

There is no "Last Flag" situation as described above. White flag is neutral, it can go either way.
Back to top Go down
flash26

avatar

Posts : 104
Birthday : 1951-07-29
Join date : 2011-02-08
Age : 66
Location : Texas

PostSubject: Re: Rule Clarification   Sun Apr 21, 2013 9:58 am

Like Doug said, if the Chinese do not have a flag all bets are off. The rule only applies when there is a flag ( one Chinese flag ).

hope this helps..
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rule Clarification   

Back to top Go down
 
Rule Clarification
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rule clarification
» Poison rule clarification
» Ard boyz rule faq
» Warhammer Fantasy Rule Book Available Newport Games
» New 40K Rule Book FAQ

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
=TFC= :: Community :: Questions, Complaints, Unban Requests ?-
Jump to: